By FertilityBlend at GNC

Pregnancy Success offer!

Pregnancy Success Stories From Customers Trying To Conceive

We want to offer our sincere thank you to everyone here who has offered to share their stories of success with others! We wish everyone that visits this site our best in your efforts to start or grow your family.

Davies Family Photo

I had some tests done and I was told by this doctor that I would never be able to conceive a child, and if I did it would probably be a 15% chance that I would actually be able to carry it to term. But we certainly have proved him wrong!

Proud parents of baby boy after using FertilityBlend for 3 months.

Laura Murphy (39 years old)
Craig Davies (40 years old)
Ross Davies (10 weeks old)

Photo of Client

"My cycles definitely regulated… after the first three months we had a follow-up blood draw at Stanford and my hormonal levels changed significantly… 6 months later, at first I didn't believe it, I took a pregnancy test here at home and it came out positive!

(Because of PCOS, her doctors had given her little chance of conceiving naturally.)

Natasha Cartwright

I just wanted to share with you my story. My husband and I have been trying to conceive for 2 years and 7 months. We have seen more fertility experts, urologists, ob/gyn, etc. than I can count. My husbands sperm count one month ago was under 12 million, (normal is 40 million) and within one month on Fertility Blend for men his sperm count was up to 30 million. We have not conceived yet, but this outcome alone was great news. Thank you so much for the new found hope that you have given us!! We will keep you posted.

Jason and Eryn

I am 33 years old, my husband and I have been married for four years. For the last three and 1/2 years we have been trying to have baby. At first we started out with Clomid. We were on the Clomid for six months and it did nothing. We went back to our first OBGYN and he told us he couldn't do anymore for us and we would have to go to a fertility specialist. After careful consideration we switched to a new OBGYN.

The first thing he did was administer a Hystosalpingogram and we found out that there was nothing wrong with my tubes. We then tried another round of Clomid with no success. Last March our OBGYN said that he couldn't go any further and we would need a reproductive specialist. In May we had our first consultation with Dr. E. K.. She looked at us and told us she was going to hav us pregnant by August. She got my hopes up to high.

In July we started taking Repronex, we took the shots for two weeks, had progesterone levels taken every other day along with ultrasounds. It was very depressing to see 14 eggs in your ovaries and know that they weren't going to be fertilized. We did artificial insemination and two weeks later my period started and cysts developed. Dr. K. said we would have to wait another month before we could start treatments again. We decided to speak to our OBGYN about possibly having endometriosis. He did a laparoscopcy and found no scar tissue.

The only answer anyone could give us was that I had irregular periods. In December, Dr. K. did another Hystosalpinogram and once again my tubes were fine. I asked her why we couldn't get pregnant and she had no answer for me. Then in December we were watching News Channel 6 in Columbus, Ohio. They did a health segment on Fertility Blend for Men and Women. Coincidentally the Doctor going against Fertility Blend in the segment was Dr. K.. She said that most infertility was due to the tubes being closed.

At the end of the segment my husband and I decided to try Fertility Blend. We took it for three months and in those three months my periods were 28-30 days on the nose, I knew exactly when we were ovulating because we used an ovulation kit. I am happy to say that with the help of Fertility Blend my husband and I are having our first baby which is due December 19, 2003. What a great Christmas gift. We have told several of our friends about your product and our OBGYN even asked how we accomplished our feat. He is always looking for new products to help women like me get pregnant.

If you ever need anyone to speak for your product. please let me know. I would be more than happy to tell the world how great your product is. Once again, thank you for giving me the one thing in life that I have wanted for so long but could never have.

Shelly, Ohio

"Fertility Blend fixed my reproductive issues and gave me a chance at pregnancy. Please don't pay heed to doctors/ physicians who tell you it's not possible because they are blissfully ignorant about the benefits of something so natural and hormone- free.  I am in a state of confusion, surprise, and disbelief… just moments now after seeing a positive HPT. Yes, I am pregnant! Thanks to this amazing and highly understated magic pill- FertilityBlend. Last night, like many anxious and desperate women, I was sifting through testimonials of the product and early pregnancy symptoms. I had missed my period and was expected the same story this time around as well- a late period or an anovulatory cycle. But now, I am happy to be a good statistic. I had just about started the second bottle of FertilityBlend, but now I needn't! True to their reviews this miracle remedy worked in less than a month of taking it!

A brief history about us. I am 30 years old and was diagnosed with polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS) at 25. I was put on birth control for containing the PCOS however, last year in April, I landed in ER with a major ovarian cyst and had to undergo an emergency surgery to take one ovary out. My doc assured me that I can still have a baby with the other healthy ovary and so after allowing my body to heal naturally for two months, we decided that we needed to have a baby now more than ever and got serious about doing everything we possibly could to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

My periods could be regular only with Clomid and with the doc's guarantee, I was hoping to get pregnant each time but I didn't. Some months I had regular periods but whenever I missed one, I went through an emotional roller coaster being excited and anxious about being pregnant, only to be brought back to reality and disappointment. Then, sometime in the last two months we found out that my hubby had low sperm count and the doc aggravated the issue by telling us that there is no way we could get preggers if we didn't fix that issue first which could take a lot of diagnostics and medications. He decided to pull me off of my Clomid medication until my hubby was "treated." At that point we were devastated and worried about the future, with questions racing through our minds. "Why did we wait so long to have a baby?" "Why did we not get a comprehensive evaluation done last year?" "Why did I take hormone therapy for my PCOS because it suppressed my cysts for so many years?"

It all seemed so confusing and disturbing for us to land with so many health issues, especially because we don't drink, smoke and maintain a very simple and healthy lifestyle in which we've eliminated from our diets sodas, refined food/sugars and saturated fats about 6 years ago and get a balanced diet with veggies, fruits, and whole grains. In fact we're vegetarian. You wouldn't find a cookie or a sugary drink at my home, but instead you'd find a lot of nuts, fruits and healthy snacks. That period (last 4 months) was rough but when given the options of IVF, IUI and other fertility treatments, we decided to try and conceive naturally, after all there was tons of information online about improving male and female reproductive systems naturally with herbs, healthy fertility foods, etc.

Besides, we also needed to cultivate patience, and a relaxed, positive state of mind to make everything work and I was mentally prepared to get pregnant in my own time without any hurry. We stuck to our healthy regime (I joined yoga and fitness classes besides my regular swim routine) and started fresh vegetable and fruit juices in the morning. Most importantly, we took the focus off of trying to conceive and just relaxed and enjoyed the summer. I even had ovulation predictor kits but I stopped using them earlier this year. In short, we took our health into our hands and decided to trust the healing mechanisms of our bodies. It is very essential to understand that our bodies can heal themselves with the help of good nutrition and lifestyle changes. Let no one tell you that you cannot heal without expensive medications or surgeries, nature always has a solution for you but you need patience and the right mix of natural supplements like FertilityBlend.

Archie, New Jersey

I just wanted to thank you for making Fertility Blend. I am 28 year's old and have had maybe 5 periods in my entire life. All of which were induced with either birth control or progesterone. I thought that I would never be able to have a period on my own. I found your product online and read all the success stories and thought that I would give your product a try. I began taking it in February and by the end of April I had my first period on my own. I then had two more periods on my own. Although they are about 40 days apart I am completely amazed to be getting them at all. I have also been doing a BBT chart and OPK's both with show that I have ovulated the past two cycles. I just wanted to thank you so much for this product and recommend it to everyone out there who is looking for a natural alternative to reproductive health.

Lisa

I just wanted to share our fertility success story, and say thank you for making such wonderful (and helpful products). I was married in November of 2007, and wanted to get pregnant right away (my husband and I are in our 30s). I purchased the FertilityBlend products in late November and we started taking them daily. In February 2008 I became pregnant, and in June I went for an Ultrasound to find out the sex of our baby, and surprise...I was having with identical girls! I gave birth in October (a little early) and we are thrilled with our TaterTots! I have recommended your product to a number of my other 30-something friends, and we will definitely use the supplements when trying for our second pregnancy. My husband tells everyone about the "miracle vitamins", and is convinced that's how we got pregnant so fast! Thanks!

Nina & Jeremy parents of Emma & Robin (aka the Tater Tots)

Dear Daily Wellness:

I would like to share my fertility success story with you in the hopes that it may help others struggling to conceive. My husband and I tried to conceive for nearly five years with no success. Although I was in my mid-30s, I was, and am, an extremely healthy person with no medical conditions.

The first year, we simply refrained from contraception. When that did not work, I visited my OBGYN who ran several tests and determined that I had "unexplained infertility." We gradually explored other methods to increase fertility such as using temperature charts and taking the drug Clomid to stimulate ovulation. When that did not work, we visited a specialist who found a small polyp in my uterus and suggested that it be removed as it "could" be blocking sperm from reaching the fallopian tubes. I had the surgery to remove the polyp and still no conception. Finally, we attempted IUI treatments which included taking more drugs and was very stressful and emotionally draining. None of these methods ever felt right to me and I couldn't shake the feeling that my female hormones were not in proper balance to conceive and carry a baby.

In addition to coming to terms with God's perfect will and timing, I began taking Fertility Blend in April of 2008. My husband and I took the supplement for seven months before conceiving in October of that year. I am now 40 years old and due with our first baby in July! I have had nothing but an excellent experience with the Daily Wellness Company and will be happy to tell anyone I know about their products and customer service!

Thank you!

Shannon

Thank you so much for fertility blend! My wife and I have been trying to get pregnant for 5 years with no success. One month of taking fertility blend and we are pregnant! People that are having trouble conceiving need to take this product.

William and Danielle

Hello, i just want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for making a product that was able to help my daughter get pregnant. Nearing 40yrs old and having tried so much that failed, hope was being shattered. I found your site online and persuaded her to try it. 6mos. later she got the wonderful news that we had been hoping and praying for. She's due next month. What you have developed is a gift from God and I'm so grateful. I was wondering if you sell stock in your company. Can you direct me to someone in your corporate offices? Thanks again. Yours truly,

Sandy, Colorado

Hello,

I just have to say the Fertility Blend supplements are amazing. I had very irregular periods and sometimes they would be 38 days apart. They were also very debilitating periods (I had to take Vicodin for the pain) and with these pills I didn't have bad cramps and they only lasted 3 days. When I started taking these pills my periods became regular and got down to 29 days in just 2 months of taking the pills. By my 3rd month on the pills I became pregnant. My sister had a very similar experience about 1 year ago and we are both very pleased with the results.

Thank you for doing such a great thing for women!

Marcia H

Dear Madame or Sir, I have a success story. After using your product for only 2 weeks, I conceived, and I now have a healthy baby boy who is 5 months old. My husband and I had been trying to have a baby for 3 1/2 months with no success. Then, a friend told me about your product. My husband and I used both supplements for only 2 weeks and I got pregnant. I also followed all of the advice on the DVD and used the kit. If you would like to know more about my success story feel free to email me. I am so grateful for your product! Thank you. I will definitely recommend it to others.

Nicole

Hi, I am pregnant!!!

Due to my age (38 years), I suspected that I might have problems to conceive. Before trying to conceive I had been very observant of fertility signs that I used to have at younger years, like ovulation pain, cervical mucus etc but I had very week signs. I have two children aged 10 and 12 years and now me and my new partner wanted to have a baby together. Therefore I ordered FertilityBlend to be sent to me in Sweden (I do not think it is available in Sweden???). I noticed a change of fertility signs from the very first cycle using FertilityBlend and by cycle three the signs were really pronounced, it was like my body was screaming to get fertilised. And so I was, if everything goes well we will have a baby in January of 2006.

I am very impressed with the effects of FertilityBlend and I would also like to acknowledge the very well-designed but small study that was the reason I believed in the claims of the product and made me order it ( I am a trained midwife, working as a Clinical Research Manager).

Best regards,

Anna-Karin

I just want to send you a letter telling you about our happy news, which we attribute to FertilityBlend. I had been struggling with fertility since 2000. In March of 2001, before attempting any formal fertility treatment, we spontaneously became pregnant but lost the baby within 7 weeks. Over the next 20 months we attempted two Insemination procedures, the first resulting in a short lived pregnancy and the second with no pregnancy at all. With a family history of cancer, I was afraid to expose my system to the medicines required for Invitro Fertilization. We had run out of options for our own pregnancy and had resigned ourselves to adopting a child. Just as I was about to begin the process, I was watching the news while on a business trip in Chicago. The news featured an older couple that had used FertilityBlend and successful gave birth to a healthy baby boy. Having heard this, I decided that this would be our last resort. Both my husband and I took the FertilityBlend formula for three months. During the third month of taking FertilityBlend, I knew there was something more substantial about my ovulation. I had been keeping close track of my ovulation for almost three years and was very aware of the difference with FertilityBlend. Well, we gave it a try and, wouldn't you know, we became pregnant! I have just completed my first trimester of pregnancy and I will be 45 when the baby is born. Once we have completed all of the genetic tests, we will be telling everyone our wonderful news and, of course, telling them about FertilityBlend. I have a lot of friends who will want to know about your formula. Thank you for giving us the chance!

Follow-up: The Genetics testing is normal and we are expecting a boy. I am so lucky to have found your product! I would love to share my experience.

Lisa, Illinois

I'm 26 years old with two boys and had been trying for over a year to get pregnant, but had been unsuccessful. Perhaps the stress of raising two children and work were too much. However, after only two months on Fertility Blend, I noticed my cycle becoming more regular and I conceived in the second month! I'm so excited! I hope it's a girl this time.

Ruthie

Just wanted to send a note that I am happy with the results of taking Fertility Blend. I was experiencing lowered levels of progesterone due to my age. We had been trying to conceive our second child for almost a year. We had a son who was born when I was 38. After being on Fertility Blend for 2 months, I am currently 43 and am now 3 months pregnant. Our child is due in Feb. 2003.

Thank you,

Jennifer, North Carolina

Hello. My name is Joni. I am 23 years old and I started to take Fertility Blend on the 13th of September. I really don't think that you give yourselves enough credit. Let me explain. I have always had extremely late periods about two years about when I was a teenager. Well I only ovulate once a year now always in December. I only took you product for 6 days (yes only 6) and I am pregnant already. I would probably never have been able to get pregnant do early in the year without your pill. Thank you so much. I will tell everyone I know that if they are trying to get pregnant to take your product. Thank you again.

Joni

To Whom It May Concern:

I would like to share a story with you. I have never been a woman of few words, but I believe this is well worth your time to read.

My husband and I have been trying to have children for quite some time, but were unsuccessful. Just over three years ago we decided to seek professional help. Under the supervision of my doctor we began to use Clomed. A few months later Christmas was upon us. While attending my husband's work party, someone's spouse who had overheard we were childless, pulled me aside and proceeded to tell me of her infertility woes. After about 15 minutes I was ready to be rescued! I heard more about her reproductive issues and conception failures than I really needed to. But there was one thing she said to me that stuck in the back of my mind… that being a product called Fertility Blend. Since I was using Clomed at the time I didn't give that conversation another thought. I was so sure I wouldn't need to. About four discouraging months later I stopped taking Clomed.

Around late August of last year, while running some errands, I noticed a GNC Store in a small strip mall along the way. All of a sudden, that conversation with the stranger from several years ago replayed back in my head. I thought "what the heck, I'm 38, I have nothing to lose". So I went in and bought a bottle of the Fertility Blend for Women. I started taking two capsules a day. After a couple of weeks I noticed some changes. I won't go into details about that, but I will say they were changes for the better. It was near the bottom of that very bottle when we found out we were going to have a baby. I am now 5 months pregnant! Because of my age, we just had a Level 2 Ultrasound and Triple Blood Screening done to check of any birth defects or concerns. Other than having really big feet, she is perfect.

Words cannot express the gratitude I feel towards your company and Fertility Blend, and for the encouraging words from a stranger about a product I needed to know about. Now I am one of those strangers spreading the gospel of Fertility Blend to others. I know not all couples will benefit from this product, but I believe a large percent will. They just need a few encouraging words. It is well worth a try!

Sincerely,

Janet, Alabama

We've been ttc#2 for over 2 years and I started the Fertility Blend in April 2003 and ovulated the first month on it, unfortunately I didn't get pregnant that cycle but went ahead and did another month on it in May so my last period began on May 16th 2003 and on June 19th 2003 I took a HPT and got a positive!! I can't believe it worked for only being on it for two months. Now my DS will finally have a sibling. I also lost 20lbs and owe that to this new found pregnancy as well but I think that Fertility Blend is a wonderful, wonderful supplement and would highly recommend it to anyone. I had hormonal issues because I didn't ovulate on my own and I also had low progesterone so this supplement definitely helped achieve this pregnancy. Thank You Fertility Blend!!

Denise

Hi, After 12 years of marriage, 6 months of fertility treatment, timing, supplements, herbs you name it, I bought my first and only bottle of Fertility Blend in January 2004. I finish one cycle and got 3/4 way through the next. For some reason I stopped taking it… my period never showed up. I am now 7 weeks and 2 days pregnant and I am 41 years old… go figure.

God is good all the time. He led me to Fertility Blend.

Sharon

I was married 10 years and have a 3-1/2 yr. Old daughter who was conceived through artificial insemination. The hormones I was injected with caused my ovaries to hyperstimulate, hence I lost my right ovary during pregnancy. My ex-husband and I divorced last year. I have recently remarried my best friend of 20 years, himself previously married for 12 years, no kids. Though his wife was on the pill for years, they did try to have a child towards the end of the marriage in an effort to save it, but failed.

SO when we got together last year (both of us being 35 years old), we agreed that we wanted to have children immediately. So as we planned for our wedding for January 2004, we had started taking fertility blend last Sept 7, 2003. As both of us lacked confidence in our ability to have children.

SO we tried aggressively for months, using ovulation predictor kits, etc. My husband even took an over the counter male infertility test kit and failed in the results. But we continued to take our FB's daily, taking it with us even to trips.

I am happy to tell you that I am now pregnant. Just found out 2 days ago. Much thanks to God and people like you in Daily Wellness. Truly yours,

Maria Luisa, Arizona

Dear Wellness Company,

I just wanted to offer my success story to you and those considering Fertility Blend. I believe your product was instrumental in the conception of my daughter, Dominique.

I am 38 years old and was trying to conceive for about one year after the unfortunate and emotional upset of my 1st pregnancy, which ended in miscarriage the year before.

I was diagnosed with ''unexplained infertility'' after having all the tests done.

I began taking Fertility Blend in November and on January 28th, I tested positive! I couldn't believe my eyes.

On Sept. 6, 2004 "Labor Day", I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl!

We are truly blessed!

I have recommended Fertility Blend to everyone I know or hear of who is trying to conceive! I even bring it up in conversation when talking about our daughter! Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Anastasia, Illinois

Hi, My name is Magdalena. I have been trying to conceive for the last six years. During that time I became pregnant a couple of times, but they resulted in a miscarriage. This was three miscarriage. The doctors said that they saw an empty amniotic sac, but no baby I could not understand what was going on. Last year I had a surgery done to remove a fibroid that was growing on my left ovary, the fibroid damaged my left ovary that the doctor had to remove my left ovary leaving me with a right ovary. I am now 33 years old and I worried if I'll ever have any children, I thought I need to hurry and try to have one fast. I went on-line in search of a product that would help me conceive fast. I read about the fertility blend that fascinated me to purchase it. I went to a local store "GNC" and luckily there I saw one bottle on the shelf and I bought it and started taking it in at the end of July 2004. In September I took a pregnancy test at home and was positive, My sonogram showed a baby's heart beat and little fingers. In so many years I have waited to see such a miraculous event.

Thanks to the makers of Fertility blend, and God for leading me in the right direction.

Magdalena, New York

I was told that my chances of conceiving without fertility treatments were very slim. Within a month and a half, I had was pregnant expecting my first child. I do believe that this was due mostly in part to this wonderful supplement. Thank you.

Susan

My fiancée and I had only been trying for a couple of months before he had to go overseas. I am clinging onto 40 and my fiancée is 37 and as we wanted to give it a 110% due to my potential age issues, we both started taking your Fertility Blend pills, detoxing and eating healthily. My chart didn't really change until the 3rd month (Jan 06) when it retained the same pattern, but dropped .2 from my previous charts. My fiancée came back in Jan 06 and we've just found out were pregnant. Hurray!

Wendy

Press on FertilityBlend

After being carefully reviewed by the media and peer-review physician journals, the credibility of these formulas and associated clinical research has warranted published medical journal articles and attention from the national press.

Read testimonials from FertilityBlend customers

We want to offer our sincere thanks to everyone who has offered to share their stories of success with others! We wish everyone that visits this site our best in your efforts to start or grow your family.

Read more Testimonials